We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Vance Automotive
905-726-1733
24 ALLAURA BLVD
Aurora, ON L4G 3S5

http://vanceautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
13 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Tony 08/15/2019
  Albert 08/08/2019
I drove 4 hours to have my car repaired at Vance?s and it always leaves the shop better than before. There was a time when I had a 15 year old car, took out a CAA and Canadian tire memberships, in the same year, so that in the event of a breakdown I would be towed 400 kilometers in a day, and knew in a few days I would end up at Vance?s. Sounds extreme, but worth it.
  Evelyn 07/25/2019
  Albert 05/30/2019
Over the past 20 years the high quality of the service, work performed has not changed. I remember when I owned an old beat up jalopy, so to speak, bought to CAA type memberships so that if my car broke down they could tow me back to Vance?s.
  Scott 04/05/2019
  Bela 02/28/2019
Absolutely and irrefutably the best mechanic in Aurora. Informative and most importantly ? reliable. Have been a customer for years and will never part.
  John 11/22/2018
5Fast an d friendly service
  Tony 09/06/2018
Awesome service!
Shop Comment
Thanks for the review!
  Tony 08/02/2018
Great service. Thank you.
  Joan 04/26/2018
Always helpful and I trust their efforts to keep my car and myself happy and Safe!
Shop Comment
Thanks for the review, Joan!
  Bela 04/19/2018
When your vehicle requires attention, you've come to the right place. Knowing from experience, Mike is the best pyshician for any of your car related issues. To me, Mike Vance is the "Car Whisperer".
Shop Comment
Thanks for the review, Bela! & congratulations on the book completion!
  Steve 04/19/2018
Highly recommend Vance Automotive for any repairs/service. Professional, trustworthy, work always completed as quoted and on time. Steve Renaud
Shop Comment
Thanks for the review, Steve!
  Joseph 11/15/2018
Total page: 1
Previous   1      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
24 ALLAURA BLVD
Aurora, ON L4G 3S5
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo